Stacks Image 3

30 years of ASQ

The original Apollo Saxophone Quartet line up, formed in 1985 at the Royal Northern College of Music.

Tim Redpath . Rob Buckland . Andy Scott . Jon Rebbeck

Stacks Image 44

The second phase of ASQ with baritone player Will Gregory joining the group.

Stacks Image 46

ASQ in 2000.
David Roach joins on baritone saxophone

Stacks Image 48

The Apollo lineup from 2009 onwards

Rob Buckland - Soprano
Carl Raven - Alto
Andy Scott - Tenor
Jim Fieldhouse - Baritone

Stacks Image 50

Apollo Saxophone Quartet

Stacks Image 80